» » Vesa-Matti Loiri - Kaksin

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Kaksin album

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Kaksin album
Performer: Vesa-Matti Loiri
Genre: Pop
Title: Kaksin
FLAC album size: 1648
Style: Ballad, Vocal
Country: Finland
Released: 1995

Vesa-Matti Loiri (1994). Album by Vesa-Matti Loiri.

Текст песни: Walked past the dusty people Asleep, and sweetly discrete There was a smell in the air It was something similar to burnt sienna.

Ivalo - Vesa-Matti Loiri. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Release group by VesaMatti Loiri.

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri (born 4 January 1945 in Helsinki) is a Finnish actor, musician and comedian, best known for his role as Uuno Turhapuro, whom he portrayed in a total of 20 movies between the years 1973 and 2004. Loiri became an actor in 1962, when he had a role in the movie Pojat, directed by Mikko Niskanen. Loiri did his most recognised work with oducer Spede Pasanen, starting from Noin seitsemän veljestä.

Real Name: Vesa-Matti Loiri. Profile: Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri (born January 4, 1945 in Helsinki, Finland) is a well known Finnish actor, comedian and musician. He started as an actor at 1962 with his role at the movie Pojat ( Boys) by the director Mikko Niskanen. He has done dozens of roles and is best known for his Uuno Turhapuro character in 19 Uuno-films. Besides being a singer, Loiri is also a professional flutist. His first album "4+20" came out in 1971, and after that he has released over 20 albums.

Album by Vesa-Matti Loiri. Tähtiin ja tähtien taa. Maa rakastuneille. Kun pois kerran lähden. Joka hetki on kaunis ja kallis. Kuinka kallis on aamunkoitto. On elämä niin ihanaa.

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri is a Finnish artist born in Helsinki, Finland, on January 4, 1945. While he is best known as an actor, he also has a long successful career as a musician. Loiri is a flutist, and represented Finland in the Eurovision song contest in 1980. During the past decade, Loiri's career has moved in the direction of music instead of acting.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lauluja Toisen Maan
Vocals – Susanna Haavisto
A2 Tähtiin Ja Tähtien Taa
Vocals – Anneli Saaristo
A3 Maa Rakastuneille
Vocals – Paula Koivuniemi
A4 Kun Pois Kerran Lähden
Vocals – Sonja Lumme
A5 Joka Hetki On Kaunis Ja Kallis
Vocals – Virve Rosti
B1 Kuinka Kaunis On Aamunkoitto
Vocals – Katri-Helena*
B2 Pienen Pieni Sävel
Vocals – Kaija Kärkinen
B3 On Elämä Niin Ihanaa
Vocals – Arja Koriseva
B4 Kai Jossakin
Vocals – Tuire Mellanen
B5 Sieluusi Jään
Vocals – Anu Hälvä

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy Flamingo Music Ab
  • Recorded At – MTV-Studiot
  • Mixed At – MTV-Studiot
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Arranged By – Kassu Halonen
  • Composed By – Kassu Halonen, Kristian Jernström* (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B3, B5)
  • Lyrics By – Vexi Salmi
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Musician – Anssi Nykänen, Jari Heino, Jari Laasanen, Juha Björninen, Kassu Halonen, Tappari Laastola*
  • Producer – Kassu Halonen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jari Laasanen
  • Vocals – Vesa-Matti Loiri


℗ Oy Flamingo Music Ab 1995

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 417823 408649
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FGCD 4086 Vesa-Matti Loiri Kaksin ‎(CD, Album) Flamingo FGCD 4086 Finland 1995
50-51865-7422-2-7 Vesa-Matti Loiri Kaksin ‎(CD, Album, RE) Warner Music Finland 50-51865-7422-2-7 Finland 2010
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip