» » Intelecto Audio - Manifesto

Intelecto Audio - Manifesto album

Intelecto Audio - Manifesto album
Performer: Intelecto Audio
Genre: Electro
Title: Manifesto
FLAC album size: 1187
Style: Techno, Minimal, Experimental
Released: 2019

Intelecto Audio ‎– Manifesto. Label: Especie Recordings ‎– ER04.

Manifesto Written-By, Producer, Mixed By Sebastian Suarez.

Слушайте и скачивайте intelecto audio на Хотплеере в mp. .

Listen to Manifesto in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2018 Especie Recordings.

Sebastian Suarez, is the man behind the projects Intelecto Audio, The Arcadian Lover and Proyecto Morlock n instant '' Avant-Garde '', this defines it from a philosophical concept, what I wanted to express from the beginning,the contribution of something different,something ne. nd if we define this albun, it would be '' Conceptual Techno From Beginning to End '', 8 tracks, that go through different environments.

Manifesto - Sleep Walking, Mind Games, Deuterio-Tritio (2H-3H) and 8 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Intelecto Audio. Count: 8. Views: 0. Manifesto tracks. Deuterio-Tritio (2H-3H).

Intelecto Audio - Mind Games Manifesto, 2019 06:30. Intelecto Audio - Buddha Geometric Sounds, 2013 06:51. Intelecto Audio - Ritual Geometric Sounds, 2013 06:28. Intelecto Audio - Mind Games Manifesto, 2019 08:32. Intelecto Audio - The Experience Science Fiction, 2014 07:20. Intelecto Audio - Go! Avant-Garde (The Techno Philosophy), 2018 07:02. Intelecto Audio - Radar Work Rotation, 2014 09:04. Intelecto Audio - Motor Work Rotation, 2014 08:42.

Intelecto Audio - Deuterio-Tritio (2H-3H) 06:31. Intelecto Audio - Hipnosis 03:28. Intelecto Audio - Nucleo 06:08. Intelecto Audio - Primitivo Atemporal 06:08. Intelecto Audio - Espiral 06:13. Intelecto Audio - Mind Games 08:32. Lirio EP - Intelecto Audio. Avant-Garde (The Techno Philosophy) - Intelecto Audio. Science Fiction - Intelecto Audio. Mitech 6 - Intelecto Audio. Razgo EP - Intelecto Audio.

Claro Intelecto will release a new album, with the wonderful title of Reform Club, on April 16. This is the first album from the Manchester techno heavyweight, real name Mark Stewart, since 2008’s Metanarrative (ranked among FACT’s 100 best albums of the 2000s). Save for a handful of remixes, he had been quiet since 2009’s Chadderton EP before he released the Second Blood EP on Amsterdam’s Delsin Records last month.

Listening to his album and knowing his story, you may get the impression of a sad, desperate old man. While that is true, the sympathy dries up when you look at the heroes mentioned in his manifesto: the topic of my next video MORE. Listening to his album and knowing his story, you may get the impression of a sad, desperate old man. While that is true, the sympathy dries up when you look at the heroes mentioned in his manifesto: the topic of my next video. They're in the manifesto

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sleep Walking
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
2 Mind Games
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
3 Deutirio-Tritio (2H) (3H)
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
4 Hipnosis
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
5 Nucleo
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
6 Primitivo Atemporal
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
7 Espiral
Written By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez
8 Mind Games ( Proyecto Morlock Version )
Remix – Proyecto MorlockWritten By, Producer – Sebastian Suarez


Written-By, Producer, Mixed By Sebastian Suarez .
All tracks written, produced & mixed at Conceptual Music Home Studio ,Minas (Uruguay)
℗ & © 2019 Especie Recordings
Made in Uruguay
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip