» » Symphony X - V: The New Mythology Suite

Symphony X - V: The New Mythology Suite album

Symphony X - V: The New Mythology Suite album
Performer: Symphony X
Genre: Rock
Title: V: The New Mythology Suite
FLAC album size: 1203
Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2000

Band: Symphony X Album: V:The New Mythology Suite Year: 1999 Genre: Progressive Metal Tracks: 0:00 Prelude 1:06 Evolution (The Grand Design) 6:28 Fallen 1. .

Rediscovery - Part II - The New Mythology.

V: The New Mythology Suite - Symphony X. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Symphony X : V: the New Mythology Suite,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

V: The New Mythology Suite - Студийный альбом от Symphony X. Вышел 10 октября 2000г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:21:20. Symphony X - The new Mythology. Symphony X - Rediscovery part II (Instrumental by Vitaliy Antonuk). Комментарии пока отсутствуют.

V: The New Mythology Suite is the fifth studio album by progressive metal band Symphony X, released on October 10, 2000 through Inside Out Music. It is a concept album dealing with the story of Atlantis, ancient Egyptian mythology, and astrology. The album is the band's first to feature its current and longest lineup, following the arrival of bassist Michael Lepond and the return of drummer Jason Rullo.

Regarded as one of Symphony X's best albums, 'V: The New Mythology Suite' is another top-notch concept album for progressive metal enthusiasts to sink their teeth into, and non-metal prog fans might just find a few things in here to pique their interest too. Responder Notifícame Helpful. Añadir todo a la lista de deseos Eliminar todo de la lista de deseos. Mercado online 37 en ventadesde 2,65 €.

V: The New Mythology Suite (2000) by Symphony X. Labels: InsideOut Music. Genres: Progressive Metal Members: Russell Allen, Michael Romeo, Mike LePond, Jason Rullo, Michael Pinnella.

V: The New Mythology Suite. Band Members: Russell Allen (vocals) Michael Romeo (guitar) Michael Pinnella (keyboards) Michael Lepond (bass) Jason Rullo (drums). Rediscovery pt. II - The New Mythology (11:57). UPCOMING SHOWS!! contest Fan Club Featured Iconoclast Media Merch News Tour Underworld Video VIP/Meet & Greet. No shows booked at the moment.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prelude 1:07
2 Evolution (The Grand Design)
Lyrics By – Rullo*, Romeo*, Allen*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
3 Fallen
Lyrics By – Rullo*, Romeo*, Allen*Music By – Rullo*, Lepond*, Pinnella*, Romeo*
4 Transcendence (Segue)
Music By – Romeo*
5 Communion And The Oracle
Lyrics By – Rullo*, Romeo*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
6 The Bird-Serpent War / Cataclysm
Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
7 On The Breath Of Poseidon (Segue)
Music By – Romeo*
8 Egypt
Lyrics By – Pinnella*, Romeo*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
9 The Death Of Balance / Lacrymosa
Music By – Rullo*, Romeo*
10 Absence Of Light
Lyrics By – Romeo*, Allen*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
11 A Fool's Paradise
Lyrics By – Pinnella*, Allen*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
12 Rediscovery (Segue)
Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*
13 Rediscovery (Part II) - The New Mythology
Lyrics By – Pinnella*, Romeo*, Allen*Music By – Pinnella*, Romeo*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Nothing To Say
  • Distributed By – Wagram Music S.A.
  • Recorded At – Trax East
  • Recorded At – The Symphony X Dungeon
  • Recorded At – Mix-O-Lydian
  • Mixed At – Trax East
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Pressed By – DOCdata France


  • Bass – Michael Lepond
  • Drums, Percussion – Jason Rullo
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Michael Romeo
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Michael Pinnella
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Orchestra [Arranged by] – Michael Pinnella, Michael Romeo
  • Producer, Engineer – Eric Rachel, Michael Romeo
  • Vocals – Russell Allen


Standard French Edition. Comes in a regular jewel case with a 20 pages booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 596971 629625
  • Price Code: WAG 334
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata FRANCE 3062962

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IOMCD 066 Symphony X V: The New Mythology Suite ‎(CD, Album) Inside Out Music IOMCD 066 Germany 2000
HEL752 Symphony X V: The New Mythology Suite ‎(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL752 Brazil 2000
NEMS 207 Symphony X V: The New Mythology Suite ‎(CD, Album) NEMS Enterprises NEMS 207 Argentina 2000
3062962 Symphony X V: The New Mythology Suite ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Nothing To Say 3062962 France 2000
TOCP-65480 Symphony X V: The New Mythology Suite ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Z TOCP-65480 Japan 2000

Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip