» » Torfrock - Torfrock-Medley

Torfrock - Torfrock-Medley album

Torfrock - Torfrock-Medley album
Performer: Torfrock
Genre: Rock / Folk
Title: Torfrock-Medley
FLAC album size: 1151
Style: Comedy
Released: 1989

TORFROCK/ Presslufthammer Bernhard feat.

Album Name Goiler Tonträger. Released date 18 March 1994. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album0. 9. Welt Von 'O'. 10. Tschüß Kuddl Köm. 11. Das Medley. Other productions from Torfrock. Neues aus Torfmoorholm.

Album Name Rockerkuddl. Released date 10 June 1996. 3. Ick Kann Hörn Deern.

Torfrock is a German rock group founded by Klaus Büchner and Raymond Voß in 1976. Guitarist Jurgen Lugge from Hamburg played lead guitar until his unexpected death in 1992. With many of their songs being Low-German covers of Anglo-American standards, their music style ranges from R'n'B to blues rock and folk rock.

All songs and all albums Torfrock You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Torfrock. All video clips of all the songs are here. Download release in mp3. Imprint date.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Torfrock - Let's wörk togesser - Harley Weekend Lübeck 2010. TORFROCK/ Presslufthammer Bernhard feat. Torfrock - Hildegard die Spinne (Goiler Tonträger).

Torfrock (German pronunciation:, lit. "Peat Rock") is a German rock group founded by Klaus Büchner and Raymond Voß in 1976.

Torfrock were formed by Klaus Büchner and Raymond Voß in 1976, and the id. .In 1988 Torfrock re-formed, though Rieckmann departed the following year, replaced on bass by Uwe Meitzner. The band then proceeded to record its comeback album,. Alle an die Ruder! (1990), which included "Beinhart," a chart-topping single in Germany and a Top 20 hit in Austria and Switzerland.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Written-By – K. Büchner*, R. Voß*, T. Rieckmann*
Aa Preßlufthammer B-B-Bernhard 1:13
Ab Rollo, Der Wikinger 1:19
Ac Volle Granate, Renate 0:55
B Das Reh
Written-By – K. Büchner*, R. Voß*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH
  • Published By – Pingo Music


  • Producer – Rainer Felsen (tracks: B), Torfrock

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip