Busted - Busted album

Busted  - Busted album
Performer: Busted
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Busted
FLAC album size: 1355
Style: Brit Pop, Europop
Country: UK
Released: 2004

Listen free to Busted – Busted (What I Go to School For, You Said No and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Busted is the self-titled debut studio album by English pop punk band Busted. It was released in the UK in September 2002 and peaked at the following January after the success of second single "Year 3000", which reached on the UK Singles Chart

Redirected from Busted (US album)). Busted is a compilation album by British pop rock band Busted, released in the United States in October 2004. Ten of the twelve tracks had been released as singles in the United Kingdom, with "Falling for You" being included with the intention of its being released as the group's first single in the United States, and "Teenage Kicks" being included due to its popularity amongst British fans.

Listen to "Busted" by Busted. If you enjoyed the music then please support the artist by sharing this video, liking IT and purchasing the album. UMG; EMI Music Publishing, AMRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UBEM, ARESA, Abramus Digital, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMG Rights Management, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPI, CMRRA, ASCAP, UMPG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. LatinAutor, Imagem Music (publishing) US" и другие авторские общества (10).

Busted's fourth album Half Way There isn't just a nod to their song Year 3000 (where they outsold Michael Jackson with their seventh album), it also symbolises their vision for the band. We're Quentin Tarantino-ing it," the reinvigorated group tell us when we meet the band at their record label. We've always said we should only make seven albums. That should be Busted's thing. There's 10 songs on the album and when you get to Track 5, you are effectively half way through the Busted journey, which eventually should have an ending.

Busted "Busted" (2002) album. What I Go To School For Lyrics. 12. A Ticket For Everyone: Busted Live.

Busted : Busted,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 30 Setembro 2002. Labels Mercury Records. Membros têm este álbum4.

A page for fans to discuss and speculate the sound and direction of ed 's fourth album. ed & James follow!!. We called it! Busted are writing and recording Album 4 in LA, also rumoured to be influenced by The Chainsmokerspic.


1 Air Hostess 3:55
2 What I Go To School For (Steve Powers Mix) 3:35
3 Crashed The Wedding 2:40
4 3 AM 3:40
5 Teenage Kicks 2:22
6 She Wants To Be Me 3:26
7 You Said No 2:50
8 Thunderbirds Are Go 3:12
9 Who's David 2:32
10 Year 3000 3:19
11 Sleeping With The Light On (Single Version) 3:21
12 Falling For You 3:02


US only compilation album, released as their US debut along with their TV show, "America Or Busted". Track listing includes all singles from their first two albums "Busted" and "A Present For Everyone", as do as Teenage Kicks which was a B-side to "Who's David", and that they played at the Brit Awards. The remix of "What I Go To School For" was not previously included on a single or album. The version of "Sleeping With The Light On" is the "new" version included on the single and in the music video. "Falling For You" was rumoured to be a single before the band's breakup, hence its inclusion on this album.

The liner notes include lyrics to all the songs, and the thankyous are identical to those of their second album "A Present For Everyone".

Despite this album being self-titled, it is not a version of their debut album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 21097 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCD60084, 0633992, 063399-2 Busted Busted ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records Group, Universal, Universal MCD60084, 0633992, 063399-2 UK 2002
UICI-1025 Busted Busted ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records Group UICI-1025 Japan 2003
MCD60085, 063400-2 Busted Busted ‎(CD, Album) Island Records Group, Universal MCD60085, 063400-2 UK & Europe 2002
MCD60085, 063400-2 Busted Busted ‎(CD, Album) Island Records Group, Universal MCD60085, 063400-2 Indonesia 2002
063400-4 Busted Busted ‎(Cass, Album) Island Records Group, Universal 063400-4 Indonesia 2002

Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip