» » Vicious Rumors - Electric Punishment

Vicious Rumors - Electric Punishment album

Vicious Rumors - Electric Punishment album
Performer: Vicious Rumors
Genre: Rock
Title: Electric Punishment
FLAC album size: 1791
Style: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Russia
Released: 2013

Metal Rules! TV with special guest hosts David Rappaport, Scott Scarabino of The 80's Revenge and Joe Gordon of Mortal Decay

Vicious Rumors : Electric Punishment,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Features Song Lyrics for Vicious Rumors's Electric Punishment album.

Vicious Rumors proudly uses Moorsound amps (Megaoff 10,000 series amp), Dean Guitars, EMG Pickups, Hiwatt speaker Cabs, Sfarzo strings, Nady systems, Fender, Gibson, Jackson, D'Addario strings. Label Code: LC 09002. Rights Society: GEMA. Electric Punishment ‎(CD, Album).

More albums from Vicious Rumors: Sadistic Symphony by Vicious Rumors. Razorback Killers by Vicious Rumors. Cyberchrist by Vicious Rumors. Digital Dictator by Vicious Rumors. Something Burning by Vicious Rumors. Welcome To The Ball by Vicious Rumors. Vicious Rumors by Vicious Rumors. Concussion Protocol by Vicious Rumors. View all albums . Electric Punishment. 3. 5. Escape (From Hell).

Vicious Rumors - Electric Punishment 10 songs lyrics: I Am the Gun, Black X List, Electric Punishment, D-Block, Escape (From Hell), Dime Store Prophet, Together We Unite, Eternally, Thirst for a Kill, Strange Ways (KISS cover).

When San Francisco Bay Area metallers VICIOUS RUMORS returned from a long, strenuous and immensely successful world tour in autumn 2011, the musicians - least of all band mastermind and main songwriter Geoff Thorpe - couldn't really see themselves mustering the energy to release a new studio album in the foreseeable future. 2011 was a monster year for VICIOUS RUMORS in the most positive sense of the word," Thorpe says, looking back at that time with surprise and some satisfaction. We were on the road non-stop for more or less eight months, played countless club shows and.

Album Electric Punishment. Electric Punishment Lyrics. We chose the hardest road We took on rock and roll We watched the great ones rise and fall before they died It seems so long ago back then we didn't know The prize that lies ahead we would so long to get Electric Punishment Plug me in turn me on again I still need you Turn me up loud as hell.

Album by Vicious Rumors. I Am The Gun. Black X List.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Am The Gun 6:03
2 Black X List
Guitar – Bob Capka
3 Electric Punishment 6:09
4 D-Block
Guitar – Brad GillisGuitar, Soloist [2nd Solo] – Bob Capka
5 Escape (From Hell)
Guitar – Bob Capka, Mark McGee
6 Dime Store Prophet
Guitar – Brad GillisLyrics By – Brian Allen
7 Together We Unite
Guitar – Brad Gillis
8 Eternally 4:40
9 Thirst For A Kill
Lyrics By – Brian Allen
10 Strange Ways
Guitar – Bob CapkaWritten-By – Ace Frehley

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Recorded At – Trident Studios, Pacheco
  • Mastered At – Trident Studios, Pacheco
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios, Pacheco
  • Pressed By – Arvato – 55431108


  • Art Direction – Christoph [Stripe] Schinzel*
  • Bass – Stephen Goodwin
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Larry Howe
  • Guitar – Thaen Rasmussen
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By – Geoff Thorpe
  • Lyrics By – Geoff Thorpe
  • Management – GTM Worldwide
  • Management [European Partner] – Anett Lenk, Chris Staubach
  • Performer – Vicious Rumors
  • Photography By – Alberto Zimolo, Eugene Straver, Randy Hood, Veronika Hesounova
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By – Juan J. Urteaga*
  • Songwriter – Geoff Thorpe, Larry Howe
  • Vocals – Brian Allen


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Trident Studios, Pacheco Ca

Art direction for Artwörks/Germany

European partners for Redlion Music.

Vicious Rumors proudly uses Moorsound amps (Megaoff 10,000 series amp), Dean Guitars, EMG Pickups, Hiwatt speaker Cabs, Sfarzo strings, Nady systems, Fender, Gibson, Jackson, D'Addario strings.

℗ & © 2013 Steamhammer, a division of SPV GmbH
Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886922604720
  • Label Code: LC 09002
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0718
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 73
  • Matrix / Runout: [Arvato logo] 55431108/260472 21

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 260472 CD Vicious Rumors Electric Punishment ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Steamhammer SPV 260472 CD Russia 2013
SPV 260471 2LP Vicious Rumors Electric Punishment ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Steamhammer SPV 260471 2LP Europe 2013
MICP-11092 Vicious Rumors Electric Punishment ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11092 Japan 2013

Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip