» » Discotronike - Sorrow

Discotronike - Sorrow album

Discotronike - Sorrow album
Performer: Discotronike
Genre: Electro
Title: Sorrow
FLAC album size: 1169
Style: Darkwave, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Trance
Country: Japan
Released: 2008

Complete your Discotronike collection.

Listen to music from Discotronike like Convict, Discotronike - Convict - by W & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Discotronike.

This is not for promote piracy, the only purpose is sharing Tracklist: 1. Inertia 2. Through The Shadows 3. Song Of The Blackest Bird 4. Only One Who Waits.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

This album is published by Ekleipsi: a netlabel for obscure music.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

One for Sorrow is the fifth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on October 12, 2011 in Finland, October 17, 2011 throughout the rest of Europe, and October 18, 2011 in the USA, on Century Media Records. It is the band's first release on the Century Media label. Niilo Sevänen – vocals, bass.

Sorrow Discotronike album playlist streaming download, playable Discotronike Sorrow tracks, listen to Discotronike Sorrow online. Tagged as: Tracks: Discotronike - Convict Discotronike - Love or Madness Discotronike - Ghost Discotronike - Devora me Discotronike - Kiss. Top Albums: Substance - A Brazilian Gothic Collection, Sorrow, Discotronike - Sorrow, Schwarze Rosen, XWAVE RADIO, Substance - A Brazilian Gothic Collection, all playable Artists - Albums - Tracks - Genres, with biography, images, videos and lyrics !!

One for Sorrow (album). One for Sorrow is the fifth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium Music videos were released for the tracks "One for Sorrow", "Through the Shadows" and "Regain the Fire".

Kingdom of Sorrow is the self-titled debut album by Kingdom of Sorrow, a group featuring Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed and Kirk Windstein of Crowbar and Down. The album was released by Relapse Records. All songs written and composed by Jamey Jasta and Kirk Windstein. Jamey Jasta - Vocals. Kirk Windstein - Guitar, vocals. Additional studio musicians. Derek Kerswill - Drums. Produced by Zeuss and Jamey Jasta. Engineered and mixed by Zeuss.


1 Convict 4:38
2 Love Or Madness 4:51
3 Ghost 3:41
4 Devora Me 4:30
5 Kiss 3:24


  • Keyboards – Wilame AC
  • Lyrics By – Wilame AC
  • Mixed By – Wilame AC
  • Music By – Wilame AC
  • Producer – Wilame AC
  • Programmed By – Wilame AC
  • Recorded By – Wilame AC
  • Viola – Wilame AC
  • Voice – Wilame AC


To Contact Discotronike:
Rua Olavo Pinto, 231 - Apto. 1001 - Bessa - João Pessoa/PB - Brazil - CEP: 58037-633
e-mail: [email protected]


All Music & Lyrics Recorded, Mixed & Produced By Wilame AC in January 2008 / João Pessoa - PB - BRAZIL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
foot070 Discotronike Sorrow ‎(5xFile, MP3, 192) Bump Foot foot070 Japan 2008
ekleipsi 36 Discotronike Sorrow ‎(5xFile, MP3, VBR) Ekleipsi ekleipsi 36 Italy 2008
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip