» » Kubusschnitt - Entropy's Evolution

Kubusschnitt - Entropy's Evolution album

Kubusschnitt - Entropy's Evolution album
Performer: Kubusschnitt
Genre: Electro
Title: Entropy's Evolution
FLAC album size: 1694
Style: Berlin-School
Released: 2010

Rock electrónico Temas 1 Uncertainty Of Entropy 18:14 2 Perpetual Chaos 14:09 3 Entropy's Evolution 19:11 4 All Things Lost 13:46.

Kubusschnitt ‎– Entropy's Evolution. Label: Emmens - Heij ‎– EH 005. Format: CD, Album. Country: Netherlands. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Artists Kubusschnitt Entropy's Evolution Entropy's Evolution. Entropy's Evolution Kubusschnitt. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Kubusschnitt - Entropy's Evolution. Artist: Kubusschnitt P: 2010 After 9 years, here it is. The same style, new combinations. This time with Gert Emmens as additional musician. Artist: Kubusschnitt P: 2006 This album sees Kubusschnitt exploring a different side to their character as we just have one very long track- and not a sequence to be heard! As such I suppose it would fall into ambient territory but if so this surely must be one of the finest albums I have heard from that style all year.

Tough It Out. Doo Dad (1991). Entropy's Evolution (2010). Ef. Phantasia (2008).

Title track from the 2010 album "Entropy's Evolution". Kubusschnitt - Ra. 2014-09-26. From the 2000 album "The Cube". Kubusschnitt - Cube (2000) More like this. Kubusschnitt - Perpetual Chaos.

Evolution is the fourth and final studio album by British boy band JLS. The album was released on 5 November 2012 through RCA Records. The album marks a new change in direction for the band, described as "a throwback to the '90s new jack swing/R&B-influenced music". The album was preceded by the single "Hottest Girl in the World", released on 21 October 2012.

Uncertainty of Entropy 2. Perpetual Chaos 3. Entropy's Evolution 4. All Things Lost. 18:14 14:09 19:11 13:46. all tracks composed and played by Tom Coppens, Jan Dieterich, Ruud Heij and Gert Emmens. The Story: Kubusschnitt was an international orientated band, active from 1999 - 2002. Members during those days were: Ruud Heij (Netherlands), Jens Peschke (Germany), Tom Coppens (Belgium) and Andy Bloyce (UK). Three offical albums were released: The Case (1999), The Cube (2000), The Singularity (2001). Later on, material that was kept during that period was released as download.

Entropy decreases on the Earth due to day/night temperature differences. Claims by creationists that science is somehow inconsistent with regard to evolution are thus show to be baseless. Do you want to read the rest of this article? Request full-text. Citations (1). References (5). Interpretation of States Structures in the Control of Development of Ecosystems.


1 Uncertainty Of Entropy 18:14
2 Perpetual Chaos 14:09
3 Entropy's Evolution 19:11
4 All Things Lost 13:46


  • Composed By, Performer – Emmens*, Dieterich*, Heij*, Coppens*
  • Design – Gert Emmens
  • Edited By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Gert Emmens
  • Guitar [Fender Stratocaster] – Jan Dieterich
  • Synthesizer – Gert Emmens, Ruud Heij, Tom Coppens

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 1021321
A stunning, powerful album that shows there is truly still growth potential in the Berlin School tradition--apparently entropy can evolve into wonderful harmonic order.
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip