» » Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset - Mies Murtuu

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset - Mies Murtuu album

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset - Mies Murtuu album
Performer: Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset
Genre: Rock
Title: Mies Murtuu
FLAC album size: 1835
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 2008

Led by Maj Karma's Herra Ylppö, the Finland-based Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset released their debut album in early 2008. The album, entitled Sata Vuotta, was promoted with a tour as 2008 got rolling, and managed to hit the top spot on the Finnish album charts shortly after its release.

Loading the chords for 'Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset - Mies murtuu'.

0. 0. More albums from Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset.

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset released its first album "Sata vuotta" on February 6th 2008. The members of the band are Herra Ylppö (vocals) of Maj Karma fame, Hamid Moeini (guitar), Jami Westergård (bass), Joona Kukkola (keyboards) and Jukka Kröger (drums). Their first tour was called "Tunti peruskomppia ja perseet olalle". Their second album "Pojat ei tanssi" was released on January 22nd 2010.

Artist: Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. Album: Mies ja nainen. Other Lyrics Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. Varoitus Mustat Hevoset Mellakka Matador Hylättyjen valtakunta Lista Hämähäkkimiehen vihollisista Porno Supersankar Horros Ikuiset Sata Vuotta Mies ja nainen Luuranko Vampyyri. Lola Mystical Love It's Not Right for You Let's Face the Music and Dance Ego Tha Figo Εγώ θα φύγω Amy Hue-tshia Lo Ui Khi (火車叨位去) Bom Dia, Amor indian summer Wonderful Gangster Dancing with the One-Legged Güzelliğin on para etmez Outside.

Composed By, Lyrics By – Herra Ylppö. Composed By – Hamid Moeini, Herra YlppöLyrics By – Herra Ylppö. Composed By – Herra Ylppö, Rake Lyrics By – Herra Ylppö.

Mies murtuu (English translation). Artist: Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. Song: Mies murtuu 4 translations. More translations of "Mies murtuu". English waterlilyspring. Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset: Top 3. 1. Mies murtuu.

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/150 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Mies ja nainen. BPM Profile Mies ja nainen. Album starts at 148BPM, ends at 116BPM (-32), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset.

co Singles & Albums. Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. HISTORIC PERFORMANCE. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.


1 Mies Murtuu

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Magnusborg Studios
  • Mixed At – Magnusborg Studios
  • Recorded At – InkFish Studios
  • Mixed At – InkFish Studios
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment (Finland) Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Finland) Oy
  • Published By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0101845742-0101


  • Arranged By – Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset, Rauli Eskolin
  • Bass – Jami Westergård
  • Composed By, Lyrics By – Herra Ylppö
  • Cover – Lauri-Matti Parppei
  • Drums – Jukka Kröger
  • Executive-Producer – Janne Halmkrona
  • Guitar – Hamid Moeini
  • Mastered By – Pauli Saastamoinen
  • Photography By – Aki-Pekka Sinikoski
  • Piano – Joona Kukkola
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Rake*
  • Vocals – Herra Ylppö


Made in the EU

Cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 886979809925
  • Barcode (Text): 886979 809925
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00162
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip