» » SOiL - Picture Perfect

SOiL - Picture Perfect album

SOiL  - Picture Perfect album
Performer: SOiL
Genre: Rock
Title: Picture Perfect
FLAC album size: 1839
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Europe
Released: 2009

SOIL´s new studio album "Picture Perfect" is OUT NOW!

SOiL : Picture Perfect,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Picture Perfect is an album by SOiL, released October 20, 2009. The album was released by Bieler Bros. Records worldwide, except in Europe, where it was released by AFM Records The first single from this album was "Like It I. In January 2010, "The Lesser Man" was announced as the second single. This was the final album to feature vocalist .  . All songs written by SOiL, except where noted. Tear It Down" - 3:12. The Lesser Man" - 3:39. Picture Perfect" - 4:04. Surrounded" (SOiL, Miguel Gonzalez, Brian Howe) - 3:36. Wasted" (SOiL, Bob Marlette) - 3:27. Every Moment" - 3:13.

Chicago-based alternative metal outfit SOiL's fifth album pretty much picks right up where 2006's True Self left off. Lead-off track "Tear it Down" wastes little time in convincing the listener that vocalist . Cavalier is now the definitive SOiL vocalist (he replaced Ryan McCombs in 2004), and his mastery of the notoriously difficult tone between dirty and clean, along with the kind of solid musicality that comes from over a decade of playing together, helps keep Picture Perfect on.

Picture Perfect (2009) by Soil. AFM. Genres: Alternative Metal, Hard Rock Members: AJ Cavalier, Adam Zadel, Tim King, Tom Schofield. Album (Studio full-length).

Picture Perfect album released in 2009 by Soil. Similar to disturbed 01-Soil-Tear It Down 02-Soil-The Lesser Man 03-Soil-Like It Is 04-Soil-Picture Perfect 05-Soil-Surrounded 06-Soil-Wasted 07-Soil-Every Moment 08-Soil-Anymore 09-Soil-Falter 10-Soil-Too Far Away 11-Soil-Calling Out 12-Soil-Temptation 13-Soil-Last Wish Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Picture Perfect album released in 2009 by Soil. Similar to disturbed. 01-Soil-Tear It Down 02-Soil-The Lesser Man 03-Soil-Like It Is 04-Soil-Picture Perfect 05-Soil-Surrounded 06-Soil-Wasted 07-Soil-Every Moment 08-Soil-Anymore 09-Soil-Falter 10-Soil-Too Far Away 11-Soil-Calling Out 12-Soil-Temptation 13-Soil-Last Wish.

Picture Perfect ‎(CD, Album).

SOiL never exactly had it really easy. After releasing a competent major label debut (Scars), R. e. however, the guys were far from giving up, and after pulling out a surprisingly solid vocal replacement out of nowhere and scoring a record deal with some petite label, they recorded. another album before losing a guitarist to metalcore fad moochers Dirge Within. Picture Perfect isn't Vanilla Ice level of abomination, but it is very, very far from being good. Starting off with distinctly un-heavy and un-catchy tunes that were supposed to be heavy and catchy, the album loses all identity soon thereafter as it drifts off into a gigantic block of painfully unfocused ballads that have a higher likelihood of putting the listener to sleep than offering an interesting, rewarding listening experience.

This song is by SOiL and appears on the album Picture Perfect (2009). Too long this has been doneIt's hiding, but something is wrongPretend not to see itNo vision, I feel itI turn my head once moreWipe the tears from my eyesI feel it's no surprise. Picture perfectIt's not worth itNothing rules foreverPicture perfectIt's not worth itNothing rules forever.


1 Tear It Down
2 The Lesser Man
3 Like It Is
4 Picture Perfect
5 Surrounded
6 Wasted
7 Every Moment
8 Anymore
9 Falter
10 Too Far Away
11 Calling Out
12 Temptation
13 Last Wish
14 Chosen One


Officiail Russian Edition in jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250365671

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 261-9 SOiL Picture Perfect ‎(CD, Album, Dig) AFM Records AFM 261-9 Europe 2009
874007003520 SOiL Picture Perfect ‎(CD, Album) Bieler Bros. Records 874007003520 US 2009
AFM 261-2 SOiL Picture Perfect ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 261-2 Europe 2009

Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip