Various - Sin-atra album

Various - Sin-atra album
Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Sin-atra
FLAC album size: 1231
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2011

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.

Listen free to Various Artists – Sin Palabras (La Media Vuelta, Toda una Vida and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Nightside of Siberia. 08. The Sacrament of Sin. 09. Venom of Venus.

The Pages of Sin - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:18:46.

Вскрытие, замена и ремонт замков. Цены от 200 ₽. Качественно 100%. Обращайтесь! · Круглосуточно²⁴ · Прибытие - 15 мин · Опыт 12 лет · Выезд 0₽ · Узнать подробно

SIN-Atra is a heavy metal compilation album by various artists, released as a heavy metal tribute album to Frank Sinatra. The album was produced by Bob Kulick (guitar/backing vocals) and Brett Chassen (drums/backing vocals), featuring Billy Sheehan (bass), Doug Katsaros (keyboards, orchestration), and various guest vocalists. This was the last compilation contribution released by Jani Lane before his death in August 2011.

Listen to SIN-atra by Various Artists - a new album (release date: March 29, 2011) @ New Releases No. From the team that brought you We Wish You A Metal Xmas comes SIN-atra, heavy metal's tribute to the genius of Frank Sinatra. Twelve songs made famous by Ol' Blue Eyes are given a radical and individual new treatment from some of the finest voices in rock including members of Anthrax, Twisted Sister, Deep Purple, Queensrÿche, Mr Big, Warrant and Cheap Trick with the backing of a superb band led by guitarist Bob Kulick (Kiss, Meat Loaf).

Label: Armoury Records ‎– VQCD-10273.

Various Artists - SIN-ATRA - A Tribute to Frank Sinatra (2011). Show of respect for the old,old school from those who could. 01. Devin Townsend - New York, New York. mp3 02. Glenn Hughes - I've Got You Under My Skin. mp3 03. Geoff Tate - Summerwind. mp3 04. Dee Snider - It Was a Very Good Year. Look him up and learn. Files: Various Artists - SIN-ATRA - A Tribute to Frank Sinatra (2011) scans. jpg (47. KB). 2 booklet 2. jpg (45. Armoury-USA-ARAK front. jpg (25. 2 back. jpg (12. 2 front.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label PolySound Inc. (catalog number 52443). This album was released in 2007 year. Format of the release is.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Devin Townsend New York, New York
Written-By – Kander / Ebb*
2 Glenn Hughes I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Porter*
3 Geoff Tate Summer Wind
Written-By – Bradtke*, Mayer*, Mercer*
4 Dee Snider It Was A Very Good Year
Written-By – Drake*
5 Tim 'Ripper' Owens* Witchcraft
Written-By – Leigh*, Coleman*
6 Robin Zander Fly Me To The Moon
Written-By – Howard*
7 Eric Martin The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By – Rodgers/Hart*
8 Joe Belladonna Strangers In The Night
Written-By – Kaempfert*, Singleton*, Snyder*
9 Franky Perez High Hopes
Written-By – Van Heusen/Cahn*
10 Dug Pinnick* I've Got The World On A String
Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler*
11 Elias Soriano Love And Marriage
Written-By – Van Heusen/Cahn*
12 Jani Lane & Richie Kotzen That's Life
Written-By – Kay*, Gordon*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armoury Records
  • Copyright (c) – Armoury Records
  • Recorded At – The Office
  • Mixed At – The Office
  • Mastered At – Marcussen Mastering


  • Backing Vocals – Andrea Becker (tracks: 12), Bob Kulick, Brett Chassen
  • Bass – Billy Sheenan
  • Composed By [Original Music Composed] – Bob Kulick
  • Coordinator [Project] – Diana DeVille, Rob Gill
  • Drums – Brett Chassen
  • Engineer – Brett Chassen
  • Engineer [Additional] – Denny McNerney
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Grant Benziger
  • Executive-Producer – Kevin Wilson , Rob Gill , Wendy Dio
  • Guitar – Bob Kulick
  • Keyboards, Orchestrated By – Doug Katsaros
  • Lead Guitar – Richie Kotzen (tracks: 12)
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Bob Kulick, Brett Chassen
  • Photography By – Adam Willis , Keith Tarrier, Neil Zlozower
  • Producer – Bob Kulick, Brett Chassen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826992505527

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARMCD527, GAS0000527AMY Various Sin-atra ‎(CD, Comp) Armoury Records, Armoury Records ARMCD527, GAS0000527AMY Germany 2011
VQCD-10273 Various Sin-atra ‎(CD, Comp) Armoury Records VQCD-10273 Japan 2011
CTX612CD Various Sin-atra ‎(CD, Comp) Armoury Records CTX612CD Australia & New Zealand 2011
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip