» » Eppu Normaali - Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat

Eppu Normaali - Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat album

Eppu Normaali - Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat album
Performer: Eppu Normaali
Genre: Rock
Title: Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat
FLAC album size: 1388
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Country: Finland

Listen free to Eppu Normaali – Aku ja köyhät pojat (Rakkaus On KuuMaa, Uni Laulusta and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Eppu Normaali is one of the most popular rock bands in Finland. The band formed in 1976 in Ylöjärvi, a small town near Tampere. In addition to their studio albums, Eppu Normaali also released live records, DVDs, and over 20 singles.

Aku ja köyhät pojat Tracklist. 1. Rakkaus On KuuMaa Lyrics. 2. Uni Laulusta Lyrics.

Artist: Eppu Normaali. Appears on the albums.

After three records in a row of decreasing popular interest, Eppu Normaali were furiously attempting to hold on to their remaining fan base with this release. The preceding Tie Vie (The Road Takes) had unsuccessfully switched the band's guitar sound mostly to keyboards. However, Aku ja Köyhät Pojat (Aku and the Poor Boys, in homage to Creedence Clearwater Revival) returns to the band's tried and true rock formula. The album includes elements of both their past and future, with songs like "Balladi Kaiken Turhuudesta" (Ballad of the Futility of It All), the tale of two young.

Aku ja köyhät pojat (Aku and the Poor Boys) is Eppu Normaali's sixth album released on June 5, 1983. It was different from their previous album Tie vie, because they did not use piano at all; as a result, the music is more guitar-based. All Songs Written & Arranged by Martti & Mikko Syrjä. Rakkaus on KuuMaa (Love is Earth-Moon) 4:05. Uni laulusta (Dream of a song) 2:16. Toivomuskirjeitä jumalille (Wishing letters to Gods) 3:24. Rakastavaiset (Lovers) 3:55. Vaikerrus d-mollissa (Wail in d-minor) 4:23.

Album by Eppu Normaali. Toivomuskirjeitä Jumalille. Vaikerrus D-Mollissa. Balladi Kaiken Turhuudesta. Onnellinen Hetki Elämässä. MusicBrainz: Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat.

You can get here Aku ja köyhät pojat Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Eppu Normaali Lyömättömät. Eppu Normaali Historian suurmiehiä. Eppu Normaali Hatullinen paskaa - soolot. Eppu Normaali Valkoinen kupla. Eppu Normaali Paskahatun paluu: B-puolia ja muita harvinaisuuksia 1978-90.

This album At A Glance. Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat by Eppu Normaali (1983) Overall rank: 32,963rd. Accolades: Top albums of 1983 (408th). Top albums of the 1980s (4,379th). Best albums of all time (32,963rd). Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat track list. Rakkaus On Kuumaa.


1 Rakkaus On KuuMaa 4:03
2 Uni Laulusta 2:16
3 Toivomuskirjeitä Jumalille 3:23
4 Rakastavaiset 3:54
5 Vaikerrus D-mollissa 4:23
6 Balladi Kaiken Turhuudesta 4:39
7 Mopolla Tähtiin 3:12
8 Kiistän Kaiken 3:48
9 Kiirastulen Kerubi 4:09
10 Onnellinen Hetki Elämässä 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Unitor Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Unitor Oy
  • Published By – Jee-Jee Music Oy
  • Recorded At – Rantala
  • Mixed At – MSL-studio
  • Remastered At – Finnvox
  • Made By – – 2100002734014


  • Composed By, Arranged By – Mikko Syrjä*
  • Lyrics By – Martti Syrjä
  • Mixed By – Pantse*
  • Musician [Eput], Bass – Vaari
  • Musician [Eput], Drums – Aku*
  • Musician [Eput], Guitar – Juha*, Pantse*
  • Musician [Eput], Vocals – Martti*
  • Photography By – Jokke Järvinen*, Martti*
  • Recorded By, Producer – Pantse*
  • Remastered By [24-bit Digital Remaster] – Mika Jussila


Digitaalisesti re-masteroitu

Poko Rekords Oy, PL 483 33101 Tampere, Finland
℗ & © Unitor Oy 1983
Made in EU

Jee-Jee Music Oy

Äänitys: Rantalassa huhti/toukokuussa '83
Mixaus: MSL-studiolla toukokuussa '83
24-bit digitaalinen re-masteronti: Finnvox Studiot 2003

EPUT ovat edelleen: Martti, Vaari, Juha, Pantse ja Aku

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 417459 101426
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • ISRC: FIUNP8300401-10
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100002734014 5910142
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK99

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PÄLP 45 Eppu Normaali Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat ‎(LP, Album, Yel) Poko Rekords PÄLP 45 Finland 1983
POKOCD 14 Eppu Normaali Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat ‎(CD, Album) Poko Rekords POKOCD 14 Finland 1987
POKOCD 14, 64174 591014 2 6 Eppu Normaali Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat ‎(CD, Album, RM) Poko Rekords, Poko Rekords POKOCD 14, 64174 591014 2 6 Finland 2003
PÄLP 45 Eppu Normaali Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Poko Rekords PÄLP 45 Finland Unknown
PÄLP 45 Eppu Normaali Aku Ja Köyhät Pojat ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Poko Rekords PÄLP 45 Finland 1983
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip