» » Radiopuhelimet - Jäämeri

Radiopuhelimet - Jäämeri album

Radiopuhelimet - Jäämeri album
Performer: Radiopuhelimet
Genre: Rock
Title: Jäämeri
FLAC album size: 1455
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 1992

Listen free to Radiopuhelimet – Jäämeri (Seinät, Edelläkävijä and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

2007 Radiopuhelimet hit again in Tampere. Jäämeri is peculiar "noise jazz" song.

See which songs from which albums Radiopuhelimet played through the years.

Release group by Radiopuhelimet.

Radiopuhelimet is a Finnish rock band from Oulu founded in 1986. Line-up: Jarno Mällinen – guitar, keyboards (1986- ) Jyrki Raatikainen – drums (1986- ) Jyrki (J. Mäki – vocals (1986- ) Antti Annunen – bass (1993- ) Ray Katz (Esa Nissi) – guitar (1996- ). Former members: Jukka Kangas – bass (1986–1987, 1989), guitar (1987–1996) Mika Hautamäki – bass (1987–1989) Eero Korhonen – bass (1989–1993). Sites: radiopuhelimet.

More albums from Radiopuhelimet: Maalla by Radiopuhelimet. Maasäteilyä by Radiopuhelimet.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/156 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Radiopuhelimet is a Finnish alternative rock band formed in Oulu in 1986. Their style, though varied through the years, could be described as a combination of hardcore punk, noise rock and progressive rock. Besides from performing as a band in a regular sense, they are also known for having contributed in theatre from time to time.

This song is by Radiopuhelimet and appears on the album Jäämeri (1992). Mikä talo tämä onensimmäinen ajatusolen ollut täällä ennenkinOn sunnuntai ja hiljaista. Joka puolella tomua ja likaapaitsi valokuvassa seinälläsiinä nuori neito yksin istuu valkeassa pyhämekossaanKalpea naama ja suuret silmät pohjattomat mustat reiät. Ja hyllyltä tuijottaa hymypoikapatsaspölykerroksen alla ikuinen ihme:tuo saatanallinen virneEi, ei saa katsoa sinne.


Seinät 2:23
Edelläkävijä 2:11
Jäämeri 2:06
Kinkkuaika 2:46
Vieras 2:14
Sadan Tonnin Rekka 2:20
Se Päivä 3:23
2 2:31
Kyljykset Ja Revontulet 1:33
Musta Pallo 2:13
Betonia 2:22
Periaate 2:02
Talo 5:49


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPIRITLP 8 Radiopuhelimet Jäämeri ‎(LP, Album) Spirit SPIRITLP 8 Finland 1992
SPIRITCD 8 Radiopuhelimet Jäämeri ‎(CD, Album) Spirit SPIRITCD 8 Finland 1992
SVR277 Radiopuhelimet Jäämeri ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Svart Records SVR277 Finland 2014
Gorillaz - Demon DaysPink Floyd - Atom Heart MotherQueen - Greatest HitsBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseThe Cranberries - No Need To ArgueKraftwerk - ComputerweltKenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)Clint Mansell Featuring Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Fountain (Music From The Motion Picture)Autechre - elseq 1–5Delroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAlfa Mist - AntiphonD'Angelo And The Vanguard - Black MessiahMichael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book ITalking Heads - Speaking In TonguesAutechre - ConfieldDigital Mystikz - Haunted / Anti War DubFloating Points - UntitledSlowdive - PygmalionDJ Harlow - WaxworkDeath - SymbolicThe Beatles - The BeatlesMorricone / Tarantino - Quentin Tarantino's The H8ful EightJoy Division - StillRed House Painters - Red House PaintersEno - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)Nicolas Jaar - SirensNovember Növelet - The World In DevotionThe Grateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Omar-S - 002Panda Bear - Person PitchTechno Bert - Neue DimensionenJohn Coltrane - Olé ColtranePrince - Nothing Compares 2 UThe War On Drugs - Slave AmbientCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young - 4 Way StreetManic Street Preachers - Everything Must GoNirvana - MTV Unplugged In New YorkMassive Attack - Singles 90/98Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of UsJudas Priest - Screaming For VengeanceMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeeCounting Crows - Recovering The SatellitesOpeth - WatershedThe Beach Boys - Pet SoundsQueen - A Kind Of MagicAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIDeakin - Sleep CycleDepeche Mode - ExciterAlan Braxe & Fred Falke - RunningThe Killers - Sam's TownQueen - Studio Collectionalt-J - An Awesome WaveShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)Blind Melon - Blind MelonThe Specials - EncoreAIROD - Universe EPThe Alan Parsons Project - Eye In The SkyMoody - I Guess U Never Been Lonely EPAngelo Badalamenti - Music From Twin PeaksMiles Davis - 'Round About MidnightRowland S. Howard - Teenage Snuff FilmBobby Konders - House RhythmsHawkwind - X In Search Of SpaceMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueBeau Wanzer / Svengalisghost - UntitledThe Who - The WhoA Tribe Called Quest - The Low End TheoryIncubus - Morning ViewUnknown Artist - Blanc 1Smashing Pumpkins - GishTerekke - YYYYYYYYYYFrank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The LonelyRex Ilusivii - Disillusioned!Grizzly Bear - ShieldsJóhann Jóhannsson - OrphéeSlowdive - SouvlakiGorillaz - GorillazThe Dandy Warhols - ...The Dandy Warhols Come DownMilo & Kenny Segal - So The Flies Don't ComeBurial - UntrueEric Serra - The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Levon Vincent - NS-12Tarika Blue - Tarika BlueT.N. - FXWL 18BPanda Bear - Panda Bear Meets The Grim ReaperJim James - Eternally EvenAquarian Foundation - Planet Of DisciplineKate Bush - The DreamingPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereHidden Spheres - Waiting EPDepeche Mode - HeavenLiaisons D. - Heart BeatVarious - Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return (Original Soundtrack)Elbow - Little FictionsAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumColdplay - Ghost StoriesBeach House - Depression CherryRPA - RPAU2 - The BlackoutTakako Mamiya - Love Trip